18-27 January 2019

Brad Cox heads out on debut album tour

Star Maker

25 May 18

25 May 2018

BRAD COX HEADS OUT ON DEBUT ALBUM TOUR

2018 Toyota Star Maker winner, Brad Cox, has announced an east coast tour, giving this singer-songwriter an opportunity to showcase songs from his brand new self-titled album. He has a big sound. A big voice. A big band. And BIG dreams.

Backed by a tight three-piece band, featuring Hunter Beasley on guitar, mandolin and banjo; Jackson Besley on bass, and James Edge on drums, Brad leads from the front with a voice that stops traffic and tells stories of love in his charming southern country style; love of chasing skirt, love of the land, love of being a lad and, above all, love of a beer and a yarn.

The album released May 4, debuted at #2 on the iTunes Country Charts where it’s remained for some weeks in the Top #10. The album is available now on iTunes and through BradCoxOfficial.com. 

TESTIMONIALS
Manager Steve White (Lee Kernaghan, The Wolfe Brothers) said; “Brad impressed me the first time I saw him perform in Tamworth this year. He has a great voice and is writing good songs. I think he is the real deal and I look forward to watching him develop.”
Manager Roxanne Brown (Troy Cassar-Daley) said; “Brad Cox is a great writer and connects with his audience. His southern rock sound sets him apart.”
KIX Country Network program/content director Justin Thomson: “Australian country music is ready for Brad Cox, he's captivating to watch live, a unique voice, his music sounds great on radio, and he's a genuine great guy. Brad Cox is a standout."

TOUR DATES
Debut Album Tour *Guest of Adam Eckersley & Brooke McClymont 

Thursday May 31 - Coomealla Club, Dareton (Mildura), NSW*
Friday June 1 - Wheatsheaf Hotel, Adelaide SA*
Saturday June 2 -The Barn Neale Flat, SA - SOLD OUT
Sunday June 3 - Boston Bay Wines, Port Lincoln SA*
Wednesday June 6 - Ceduna Memorial Hall SA*
Saturday June 9 - Harvey Dickson's Country Music Centre, Boyup Brook WA*
Sunday June 10 - Mumby Tavern, Donnybrook WA*
Thursday June 14 - Settler's Tavern, Margaret River WA*
Friday June 15 - Prince Of Wales Hotel, Bunbury WA*
Sunday June 17 - Odd Fellow, Fremantle WA*
Tuesday June 19 - Kalgoorlie Hotel, WA*
Saturday June 23 - Cobar Bowling & Golf Club NSW*
Thursday June 28 - Jindabyne Cinema NSW
Friday July 13 - Toyota Hats Off To Country, The Albert Hotel, Tamworth NSW
Saturday July 14 - Toyota Hats Off To Country, Wests, Tamworth NSW 8pm Guest of Adam Harvey
Saturday July 14 - Toyota Hats Off To Country, The Albert Hotel, Tamworth NSW 9pm
Friday July 20 - Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle NSW
Friday July 27 - Groundwater Country Music Festival, Broadbeach Qld
Thursday August 2 - Spotted Mallard, Melbourne Vic
Saturday August 4 - Country Rocks Under The Stars Braidwood Showgrounds, NSW
Thursday August 9 - Heritage Hotel, Bulli NSW
Friday August 10 - Transit Bar, Canberra ACT
Sunday August 12 - Central Coast Country Music Festival, The Entrance NSW
Thursday August 23 - No 5 Church St, Bellingen NSW
Saturday August 24 - Gympie Music Muster Qld
Sunday August 25 - Lefty's Old Time Music Hall, Brisbane Qld
Friday August 31 - Lead Belly, Newtown Sydney NSW
Sunday September 9 - Home Tavern, Wagga Wagga NSW
Friday September 21 - Outback Experience, Katherine NT
Saturday September 22 - Noonmah Rodeo Final, Noonmah NT
Friday September 28 - Deniliquin Ute Muster, Deniliquin NSW
Saturday November 10 - Tunes On The Turf, Dunedoo NSW

Tickets available at www.BradCoxOfficial.com
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/bradleycoxmusic/videos
Faceboook: https://www.facebook.com/bradcoxofficial