Tamworth Country Music Festival Logo

Australia's Largest Music Festival. 10 days. 700 Artists. 2800+ Events

20-29 January 2017

Media Home   Media Releases   Festival Videos   Festival Photos   Artists   Festival Press Kit

Adam Brand and the Outlaws

Click here to download image

Click to visit website

About Adam Brand & The Outlaws..

Fronted by 12 x Golden Guitar-winner and multi ARIA Award-nominee Adam Brand, The Outlaws are an all-star line-up of Australian country music’s best-loved and most prolific names: Drew McAlister, Travis Collins, Matt Cornell and Mike Carr.

 

Hot on the heels of their debut performance at the Gympie Muster, Adam Brand And The Outlaws unleash their first single, “Good Year For The Outlaw”.  The outfit also confirm today the release date of their highly anticipated debut self-titled album; ready to drop on 8th January 2016.The debut release is a fourteen-tracker, exploding with covers of classic rock favourites from across the years from Cold Chisel’s ‘Working Class Man’, to Queen’s ‘Fat Bottom Girls’ and Jet’s smash hit ‘Are You Gonna Be My Girl’. It’s all killer, no filler. The album was recorded in Sydney’s Rancom Street Studios, produced by Adam Brand and engineered and mixed by Ted Howard.

 

Adam Brand And The Outlaws is what you get when you join one of the key artists of his generation with four of the finest country musicians to emerge in this country over the last two decades.

 

 

ADAM BRAND AND THE OUTLAWS – NATIONAL TOUR DATES
Tickets on-sale Monday 7 September

 

Friday January 22- Blazes at West Tamworth Leagues Club, Tamworth NSW
Tickets: www.wtlc.com.au  02 67 657 588

 

Monday January 25- Dargo River Inn, Dargo VIC
Tickets: Venue 03 51 401 330 www.oztix.com.au

 

Wednesday January 27- Flying Horse Bar & Brewery, Warrnambool VIC
Tickets: Venue 03 55 622 254

 

Thursday January 28- Hallam Hotel, Hallam VIC
Tickets: Venue 03 8786 0200 www.moshtix.com.au

 

Friday January 29 – Gateway Hotel, Geelong VIC
Tickets: Venue 03 52 751 091 www.moshtix.com.au

 

Saturday January 30 – Kinross Woolshed Hotel, Thurgoona NSW
Tickets:  Free Entry Event

 

Sunday January 31- Capital Theatre, Bendigo VIC
Tickets: Capital Box Office 03 53 346 100 www.thecapital.com.au

 

Wednesday February 3- Muswellbrook RSL Club, Muswellbrook NSW
Tickets: Venue 02 6543 1700

 

Thursday February 4- Ettalong Diggers Club, Ettalong NSW
Tickets: Venue 02 43 430 011

 

Friday February 5 – Waves Towradgi, Towradgi Beach NSW
Tickets: Venue 02 42 833 588 www.moshtix.com.au

 

Saturday February 6- Toronto Workers Club, Toronto NSW
Tickets: Venue 02 49 592 011

 

Sunday February 7- Goulburn Workers Club, Goulburn NSW
Tickets: Venue 02 48 213 355

 

Thursday February 11 – Caloundra Power Boat Club, Caloundra QLD
Tickets: Venue 07 54 921 444

 

Friday February 12 – Kedron Wavell Services Club, Chermside QLD
Tickets: Venue 07 33 599 122

 

Saturday February 13 – Twin Towns Services Club, Tweed Heads NSW
Tickets: 1800 014 014 www.twintowns.com.au

 

Sunday February 14 – Blue Mountains Hotel, Toowoomba QLD
Tickets: Venue 07 46 323 258

 

Friday February 19- Country Club, Launceston TAS
Tickets: 1300 795 257 www.tixtas.com.au

 

Saturday February 20 – Wrestpoint Entertainment Centre, Hobart TAS
Tickets: 1300 795 257 www.tixtas.com.au

 

Thursday February 25 – Inverell RSM, Inverell NSW
Tickets: Venue 02 67 223 066 www.offbeatoperations.com.au

 

Friday February 26 – Laurieton United Services, Laurieton NSW
Tickets: Venue 02 65 599 110 www.offbeatoperations.com.au

 

Saturday February 27 – Moonee Beach Tavern, Moonee Beach NSW
Tickets: Venue 02 66 536 199 www.offbeatoperations.com.au

 

Sunday February 28 – Club Forster, Forster NSW
Tickets: Venue 02 65 916 591 www.offbeatoperations.com.au

 

Thursday March 3 – Norwood Hotel, Norwood SA
Tickets: Venue 08 8431 1822 www.moshtix.com.au

 

Friday March 4 – Old Mill Hotel, Hahndorf SA
Tickets: Venue 08 8388 7888

 

Saturday March 5 – Mundarring Weir Hotel, Mundarring Weir WA
Tickets: Venue 08 9295 1106

 

Sunday March 6 – Ravenswood Hotel, Ravenswood WA
Tickets: Venue 08 9537 6054 www.ticketmaster.com.au

 

Thursday March 17- Dubbo RSL, Dubbo NSW
Tickets: Venue 02 68 824 411 www.dubborsl.com.au

 

Friday March 18 - Club Mudgee, Mudgee NSW
Tickets: Venue 02 63 721 922  www.clubmudgee.com.au

 

Saturday March 19- Rooty Hill RSL, Rooty Hill NSW
Tickets: Venue 02 9265 5500 www.rootyhillrsl.com.au